RESOLUTION NO. 444

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF KIRKLAND: That the following persons shall comprise the Planning Commistion of the City of Kirkland, for the terms set opposite their names, in confirmation of the appointments by the Mayor heretofore made.

Name	Term
Clyde Miller	October 17, 1947 to October 17, 1952
Carlos Scott	September 1, 1950 to September 1, 1956
Clarence Halverson	March 1, 1952 to March 1, 1958
Charles Johnson	Tenurs of office
H. P. Everest	September 1, 1947 to September 1, 1953
H. L. Underwood	Tenure of office
Jim McEvoy	September 1, 1950 to September 1, 1956
Jim Vaux	March 1, 1952 to March 1, 1958
Emerson Neighbor	October 18, 1947 to October 18, 1953
Frank Shinstrom	November 3, 1949 to November 3, 1955
Harry Sisler	November 3, 1949 to November 3, 1955
Alfred E. Leland	Ex Officio - Tenure of Office

Passed this 3rd day of March, 1952.

Alfred E. Leland

Cit, attoms

-