## RESOLUTION NO. 198

BE IT RESOLVED by the town council of the Town of Kirkland, that there shall be created in the Town of Kirkland, a Kirkland Planning Commission to conform with Chapter 44 of Session Laws of the State of Washington, for 1935.

The first planning commission of the Town of Kirkland shall consist of Six (6) members. The following persons shall comprise the first planning commission of the Town of Kirkland with their terms of office set opposite to their names:

Harry Everett
Maurice D Powell
Charles W Wilcox (1 year)
Clarence B Halverson (2 years)
CAShinstrom (3 years)
H. P. Exprest (4 years

Term to expire June 5, 1938

Term to expire June 5, 1938

Term to expire Sopt. 17, 1938

Term to expire Sopt. 17, 1980

Term to expire Sopt. 17, 1940

Term to expire Sopt. 17, 1941

Passed this 17th day of September, 1937.

Attest: Clark